Fourteen Firm Attorneys Named to Texas Super Lawyers List 

Fourteen Lynn Pinker Hurst & Schwegmann attorneys have been recognized on the list of Texas Super Lawyers for 2022. 

This marks the 20th anniversary of the publication, and the firm’s Mike LynnEric Pinker, Michael K. Hurst, and David Coale have been named to the list each year. In addition, Eric and Michael are named among the “Top 100” attorneys in the state for 2022. 

The 2022 edition recognizes the following attorneys in their respective practice areas: 

Appellate Practice: David Coale 

Business Litigation: Christopher AkinSara CheletteJonathan ChildersAndrés CorreaJason DennisMichael K. HurstKent KrabillMike LynnEric PinkerJoshua SandlerChris Schwegmann, and John Volney 

Labor & Employment: Mary Goodrich Nix 

Representing less than 5% of the practicing attorneys in the state, the annual honors are based on nominations by other lawyers, a review by a blue-ribbon panel of attorneys who practice the same areas of law, and research by the Thomson Reuters staff.